Kategorie Film & AnimaceAuta & MotorkyKomedieHryNávody & StylFilmyHudbaNovinky & PolitikaLidé & BlogVěda & TechnologieSport
Did you miss the Bitcoin rush? Grab your chance with DOLLAR ONLINE. Download your free wallet!

ABN Telugu LIVE | Telangana Election Results 2018 | ABN LIVE

Počet shlédnutí online videa: 38,750,839

Nahráno uživatelem ABN Telugu Click for Telangana Counting Live Updates:-

Watch Telangana Elections Results Live in ABN Andhra Jyothy channel and stay tuned in for more live updates of the winning party In Telangana.

Trending News Today | Andhra Pradesh | Telangana

#TelanganaElectionsResults #TelanganaVotesCounting #TelanganaExitPolls

* #KCR wins in Gajwel constituency with 51,554 votes.

* #HarishRao wins in Siddipet constituency with 1,02,000 votes.

* #KTR wins in Sircilla constituency.

* Talasani Srinivas Yadav wins in Sanath Nagar constituency.

* AIMIM #Akbaruddin Owaisi wins with 80,263 votes in Chandrayana Gutta.

* Sayanna wins with 12000 votes in Secunderabad Cantonment constituency.

*Telangana Assembly Polls Counting Day.

* Telangana 2nd CM to take charge on 12th December.

#ABNLIVE #BreakingNews #KCR #Telanganaelections

ABN is a 24/7 Telugu news television channel run by Aamoda Broadcasting Network dedicated to living reports, exclusive interviews, breaking news, sport, weather, entertainment, business updates and current affairs

more latest and breaking news subscribe @

Follow us @
Celý popis online videa



Podobná Videa Zdarma